Have any questions? Phone: (225) 427-8005 | Email: info@helixcommunityschools.org

School Board

Helix Community Schools Board Meeting

Dates, Agenda, Minutes

DatesBoard Agenda LinkBoard Minutes Link
Thursday, August 26, 2021 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, September 30, 2021AgendaMinutes
Thursday, October 28, 2021AgendaMinutes
Thursday, November 18, 2021 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, January 27, 2022 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, February 24, 2022 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, March 31, 2022 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, April 28, 2022 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, May 26, 2022 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, June 30, 2022 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, July 29, 2022 Agenda Minutes

English idioms by theidioms.com

GDPR